fr en

 Expertise

 

As a true architect of post-production workflows, VIDELIO – Cap'Ciné designs and integrates solutions catering to the needs of any audiovisual project : non-linear editing systems, special effects, sound mixing, centralized data storage and Media Asset Management.

This customized proposition for television networks, producers, image and sound studios, coupled with a large inventory of innovative equipment, allow VIDELIO – Cap'Ciné to position itself as the true specialist with expert knowledge in the post-production field.

 

 Our offer

 

VIDELIO-Cap’Ciné is the specialist company with the most complete coverage of post-production needs and is capable of supplying its clients with all the tools they need to succeed in their projects.

From consultancy services to IT network design, system integration, user training, exceptional maintenance assistance, the VIDELIO – Cap'Ciné teams bring to their customers expert knowledge and state of the art talent in every aspect of post-production. In France as well as abroad, our teams partner with their clients right from the beginning of a project through to its completion and even afterwards by offering a wide array of associated services.

Whatever the project, from post-production for an event (sports or cultural) or the integration of a post-production workflow in a fixed environment, VIDELIO – Cap'Ciné will offer each time the best suited solution :

 

 

Solutions for Events

With the largest inventory of rental equipment in Europe (over 150 non-linear editing systems and 30 central storage units), VIDELIO – Cap'Ciné is the privileged partner for all large events and television programmes... 

Read more →

Integration Solutions

The experience acquired in the field by participating to some of the largest audiovisual projects allows VIDELIO – Cap'Ciné to be a reference partner approved by leading equipment manufacturers and receiving distinctions such as Avid Expert Solutions, Avid Support Provider, Sony Specialist Dealer, ...

Read more →

Services Solutions

VIDELIO – Cap'Ciné's team includes 10 technical staff, duly trained and certified by the equipment manufacturers (Avid, Cisco, Sony, Tektronix, TeleStream, Object Matrix, Active Circle, …). From phone hotline technical support to field operations, Workflow consultancy, Coaching, Equipment Upgrades…

Read more →

 

 Added Value

 

VIDELIO - Cap’Ciné offers its clients a complete array of customized services (rentals and integration of post-production systems) allowing them to completely realize their project fom workflow design to full-size mock-up building and user training. 

Furthermore, VIDELIO – Cap'Ciné has the largest rental inventory in France of post-production equipment and a strategic location in the heart of Paris, giving our teams decisive assets in terms of flexibility and reactivity.

 

 Once upon a time

 

Since 1997, the VIDELIO – Cap'Ciné teams, experts in post-production, have become the privileged partners of audiovisual professionals. Located in the heart of the 17th district of Paris, a stone's throw away from the Champs-Elysées, VIDELIO – Cap'Ciné has positionned itself strategically to respond extremely fast to the needs of television networks and production houses. Recognized for its high standards in terms of availability, trustfulness and reactivity, VIDELIO – Cap'Ciné is today a major player in the post-production market.

 

 

VIDELIO, from 1989 to 2014 : some history

 

 

 The Team

 

 

VIDELIO - Cap’Ciné is a team of 16 members, all united by a common passion for the tradecrafts of post-production. They could have become editors, sound engineers, special effects specialists or graphics designers. They have developed their skills at VIDELIO - Cap’Ciné, mastered the new technologies and the challenges posed by the era of digital audiovisual communication. Today, they are more than ever desiring to pass on and share their knowledge with their clients and maintain VIDELIO - Cap’Ciné at the highest level of professional excellence.

 

 A few figures

 

 

 

The Group in figures

931 collaborators, 50 offices worldwide, 1 laboratory of innovations: the Lab‘,
8
subsidiaries with complementary expertise

 

 


For optimal navigation, please turn your tablet to landscape mode

fr en

 L'expertise

 

Véritable architecte des workflows de post-production, VIDELIO - Cap’Ciné dessine et intègre des solutions répondant à tous projets audiovisuels : systèmes de montage virtuel, effets spéciaux et  mixage audio, systèmes de stockage centralisé et Media Asset Management.

Cette offre sur-mesure pour les chaînes de télévision, les producteurs, les studios images et son, couplée à un parc de matériel innovant permettent à VIDELIO - Cap’Ciné de se positionner comme le vrai spécialiste expert de la post-production.

 

 L'offre

 

VIDELIO - Cap’Ciné est le spécialiste de la post-production le plus complet, capable d’offrir à ses clients l’ensemble des outils dont ils ont besoin pour réussir leurs projets.

Du consulting à l’architecture réseau, en passant par l’intégration et la formation des utilisateurs jusqu’à l’accès à un service de support unique. Les équipes VIDELIO - Cap’Ciné offrent à leurs clients une expertise et un savoir-faire pointu dans le domaine de la post-production. En France, comme à l’international, elles accompagnent leurs clients dès la phase de conception du projet, jusqu’à sa réalisation, mais aussi après celles-ci en proposant toute une série de services associés.

Qu’il s’agisse de postproduction pour un événement (sportif ou culturel), ou de l’intégration de workflows de postproduction en fixe, VIDELIO - Cap’Ciné proposera une solution adaptée :

 

Solutions Prestation

Avec un parc matériel unique en Europe (plus de 150 systèmes de montage virtuel et 30 systèmes de stockage centralisé), VIDELIO - Cap’Ciné est le partenaire privilégié de tous les grands événements et émissions de télévision. 

En savoir plus →

Solutions Intégration

L’expérience acquise sur le terrain auprès des plus grands projets  audiovisuels permet à VIDELIO - Cap’Ciné d’être un partenaire de référence certifié par les constructeurs leaders. Avid Solutions Expert, Avid Support Provider, Sony Specialist Dealer.

En savoir plus →

Solutions Services

Avec son équipe technique composée de 10 techniciens formés et certifiés par les constructeurs (AVID, Cisco, Sony, Tektronix, Telestream, Object Matrix, Active Circle…), de l’assistance technique téléphonique jusqu’aux opérations sur le terrain : Consulting Workflow, Coaching, Upgrades…

En savoir plus →

 

 La valeur-Ajoutée

 

VIDELIO - Cap’Ciné propose à ses clients une palette complète et clé en mains de services (location et intégration de systèmes de post-production) qui leur permettront de mener à bien leurs projets : du workflow design, à la maquette grandeur nature en passant par la formation des utilisateurs.

De plus, VIDELIO - Cap’Ciné c’est aussi le plus grand parc français de matériel de post-production et une implantation stratégique au cœur de Paris permettant aux équipes une flexibilité et une réactivité à toute épreuve.

 

 Il était une fois

 

Depuis 1997, les équipes de VIDELIO - Cap’Ciné, expertes de la post-production, se sont imposées comme le partenaire privilégié des professionnels de l’audiovisuel. Installée au cœur du 17ème arrondissement, à deux pas des Champs-Elysées, VIDELIO - Cap’Ciné s’est positionnée stratégiquement pour répondre dans les meilleurs délais aux attentes des chaînes de télévision et des sociétés de production. Reconnue pour ses valeurs : disponibilité, confiance, réactivité, VIDELIO - Cap’Ciné est aujourd’hui un acteur incontournable du marché de la post-production.

 

 

VIDELIO, de 1989 à 2014 : un peu d'histoire

 

 

 L’équipe

 

 

VIDELIO - Cap’Ciné c’est une équipe de 16 collaborateurs, qui se sont réunis autour de la même passion des métiers de la post-production. Ils auraient pu devenir monteurs, ingénieurs du son, truquistes, graphistes… ils ont développé leurs compétences chez VIDELIO - Cap’Ciné et se sont adaptés aux nouvelles technologies et aux défis de l’audiovisuel numérique.  Ils sont plus que jamais animés aujourd’hui par l’envie de transmettre et d’échanger leurs compétences avec leurs clients et  maintenir VIDELIO - Cap’Ciné à un haut niveau d’excellence professionnelle.

 

 Quelques repères

 

 

 

Le groupe en chiffres

931 collaborateurs, 50 implantations dans le monde, 1 laboratoire d’innovations : le Lab‘,
8
filiales aux savoir-faire complémentaires

 

 


Pour une navigation optimale, merci de tourner votre tablette en mode paysage